Home > Uncategorized > Blogroll

Blogroll

I just added two fine gentlemen to my blogroll. The Heathen Republican and The Right Wing Atheist. I find both to be intelligent, entertaining and pithy and anyone would be well served by bookmarking them.

Update: I’ve also added His Holiness, Ken of Popehat. Not only a great blogger, but a connoisseur of bullshit. I’m thankful that Ken makes enough time to use his considerable skills for the greater good, namely, smacking down persons unknown when they exhibit signs of idiocy and a lack of sufficient knowledge of the constitution.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. 2012/05/12 at 10:26

    All great choices, but for pure brilliance, I have to tip my hat to Ken. He continues to amaze me.

  2. rightatheist
    2012/05/12 at 10:52

    I appear to be on your blogroll twice. I am honoured.

    Also, *hug*

  3. 2012/05/12 at 10:55

    Damn you, I didn’t notice! I imagine my efforts to rid the world of rum while I was doing this last night played a role.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

