Home > Uncategorized > Magic School Bus

Magic School Bus

I haz the entire series now.

Let the jealousy begin.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. 2012/03/02 at 20:18

    Which is your favourite episode?

  2. 2012/03/02 at 22:26

    All of them.

    But if I had to choose, I like the one where they go into the digestive tract of Arnold. I hate that kid.

  3. 2012/03/03 at 23:17

    I just watched the water cycle one, and now I’m torn…

  4. 2012/03/04 at 00:13

    You afraid you’ll be stuck in the water cycle forever?

  5. 2012/03/04 at 02:43

    Every day I am… Every day… I’m afraid to get in the shower, lest I be swept down the drain.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

