Home > Uncategorized > Bon Voyage

Bon Voyage

I’ve scheduled a few posts to be posted over the next week in my absence. I’ve already been too busy to go finish several arguments on other blogs. I’ll be be traveling and have a few speaking engagements which will be leaving not enough time to argue with bleeding heart big government liberals who count either race or religion to be the reasons behind everything from sour milk to the Mars Polar Lander’s demise.

The media didn’t report it, but the Lander actually crashed because the Pope launched a God rocket at it and gays weren’t allowed to marry, not because of software and hardware issues.

All that aside, I may manage a few comments here and other places, but I’m not counting on it.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. 2012/01/02 at 17:59

    Where are you going? Anywhere near the midwest?

  2. 2012/01/02 at 18:21

    Mass, New Hampshire and Vermont. I may cancel on Vermont. I hate that place.

  3. 2012/01/02 at 18:54

    If you got close enough I was going to offer to buy you a beer.

  4. 2012/01/02 at 19:35

    Ha ha, not this time. I may be flying out Wisconsin way this summer though.

  5. 2012/01/02 at 22:41

    We are often up at the lake in the summer, you should stop by.

  6. 2012/01/03 at 01:58

    Did you go and delete your god damned Facebook account again?

  7. 2012/01/03 at 02:30

  8. 2012/01/03 at 13:16

    It mentioned that horrible timeline thing and I packed up and left. I may be back if I find a way to avoid it.

  9. 2012/01/03 at 23:46

    But now you have the chance to be snarky in two pictures at the same time.

  10. 2012/01/03 at 23:55

    Which is twice the effort for the same effect. I don’t wish snark one to detract from snark two either. Snark must be conserved and used efficiently, not wasted like its a plentiful fossil fuel.

    It’s not coal for Christ’s sake.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

