Home > Uncategorized > Pakistan! Oh Noes!!!

Pakistan! Oh Noes!!!

Pakistan is claiming that our raid violated their sovereignty.

No shit. I don’t care and neither does anyone else.

If my neighbor trespasses I get mad, sure. That’s usually about the time I let the cat out to seek vengeance on them and their flowers.

If my neighbor trespasses to take out my trash, I would probably say thanks, or at least keep the cat in for the day.

Shut your god damned mouth Pakistan, before we start sending you our trash. I hear the unabomber is really a nice guy and don’t we still have a Manson? Your replacement trash can be in the mail on Monday.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. 2011/05/07 at 09:55

    Exactly, and if my neighbor steals my car and parks it in plain sight in his driveway, he is going to meet my own personal version of SEAL Team 6, whatever soveriegnty he thinks his home affords him.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

