Home > Uncategorized > FexEx Next Day Delivery

FexEx Next Day Delivery

You get what you pay for in all things. Having sprung for FedEx Next Business Day I was surprised to hear my phone ring and FedEx be on the other end of the line this morning. They wanted to confirm someone would be home to sign for the package and confirm the location of the home.

Now having heard people almost universally complain about FedEx contractors this really caught me off guard.

I was able to explain that I wasn’t going to be home this morning and the address was actually my grandfathers, where I had the package sent to ensure someone could sign for it. Also that since he is in his eighties, has Parkinsons and two bad knees to boot, that if she gave him a second be right there at the door.

You truly get what you pay for, I’m not sorry at all that I paid for the faster delivery now.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

