Home > Hope and Change Cartoons > Hope and Change Cartoons

Hope and Change Cartoons

  1. 2011/03/21 at 15:53

    Did you delete the whole post on “cigarette taxes?” I no longer can find it.

    You know, if you ever wish for me to end a conversation, all you have to do is ask and I’ll stop.

  2. 2011/03/21 at 16:10

    ????? I’ll have to investigate this. Thanks for the heads up, I didn’t do anything with it.

  3. 2011/03/21 at 16:31

    I don’t know… I can’t get to it on my computer either. I can find it under my “posts” heading in the dashboard though. I think if it were really gone the comments wouldn’t still be listed over on the left… A mystery.

  4. 2011/03/21 at 21:03

    Did it say “Private: Cigarette Taxes” before, or was it just “Cigarette Taxes…”?

    Weird.

  5. 2011/03/21 at 21:09

    ? I’m not sure, would that mean something if it did?

    Its probably something I’ve done, I just don’t know what or how. My wordpress-fu is very weak.

  6. 2011/03/21 at 21:10

    oh I see it now, over in the comments. I don’t know if it did or not. What does it mean?

    Obviously it means private, but… ?

  7. 2011/03/21 at 22:24

    That’s what I was wondering: If there’s a way of making a post private?

  8. 2011/03/21 at 23:24

    I dunno! If there is I don’t know how I did it, I’m working on it though. I’m going to be away for a few days but when I get back I’m going to do some googleing. Hold your thoughts.

  9. 2011/03/22 at 03:46

    If it’s private, it will say it. Find the post, go to Edit, and on the right under Publish you’ll see a Visibility option. Make sure it says Public.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

