Home > Uncategorized > Time, Time, Time

Time, Time, Time

“The only reason for time is so that everything doesn’t happen at once.”
~ Albert Einstein

I am afraid that I don’t have any time. I’ve recently committed to writing a paper, for lack of a better term, that is turning out to be much more than I anticipated, in much less time than I had planned.

Upon finishing the outline it appears that I’ll be composing around 120 to 130 pages, with goal of finishing in about 3 weeks.

I think this will limit both my blog posts and my commenting on other blogs that I have become so fond of.

I’ll still try to find things to rumble on about, but there are only so many words you can type in a day, and I’m using size 10 font.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

